Co.S.A.P.A.M. Soc. Coop.

Via Fratelli Rossi Ettore ed Ercole Sante n.10-12
26826 Secugnago Lodi

Tel 0377.807835
Fax 0377.807843
Email info@cosapam.it

P.I. 01017220151

In Sede

DIREZIONE
Direttore
Luca Santuari
cell. 335.5267230
email: l.santuari@cosapam.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE - CONTABILITA'
Remo Gittardi - Interno 5
e-mail: r.gittardi@cosapam.it

Elisabetta Magioncalda - Interno 4
e-mail: e.magioncalda@cosapam.it

COMMERCIALE E LOGISTICA

Responsabile 

Donato Cicolini

Interno 2 - Cell. 335.6960410
e-mail: d.cicolini@cosapam.it

Assistente Commerciale

Mariangela Locatelli
Interno 1 
e-mail: m.locatelli@cosapam.it

Assistente Commerciale

Milena Sem

Interno 7 
e-mail: m.sem@cosapam.it

Marketing e Comunicazione

Gloria Tamagni
Interno 6
e-mail: g.tamagni@cosapam.it

Responsabile Recapito FA

Paolo Grando
Interno 8 
e-mail: p.grando@cosapam.it

Recapito FA

Daniele Squintani
Interno 9
e-mail: d.squintani@cosapam.it

Servizio Azoto

Giancarlo Migliorini
cell. 335.1835294
e-mail: g.migliorini@cosapam.it

Servizio Consegne

Dario Lucini
cell. 335.6960487
e-mail: d.lucini@cosapam.it

PIANI DI ACCOPPIAMENTO (WMS)
Gabriele Bonetta
cell. 339.2894420
e-mail: gabriele.bonetta@cosapam.it

Andrea Bruschi
cell. 329.1118829
e-mail: andrea.bruschi@cosapam.it

Carlo Chiodelli
cell. 335.8020864
e-mail: carlo.chiodelli@cosapam.it

Marco Olivieri
cell. 340.3280620
e-mail: marco.olivieri@cosapam.it

ASSISTENZA TECNICA E VETERINARIA
Carlotta Bacchiocchi
cell. 340.0028468
e-mail: c.bacchiocchi@cosapam.it

RESPONSABILE SERVIZI E CONSULENZA
Anna Coppola
cell. 347.8431076
e-mail: a.coppola@cosapam.it

MONITORAGGIO ELETTRONICO MANDRIA
Sara Gotti
cell. 340.3526182
e-mail: s.gotti@cosapam.it
 
SERVIZIO AGRONOMICO (Milano - Lodi)
Giorgio Facchini 
cell. 335.6544953 
e-mail: g.facchini@cosapam.it 


Francesco Marinoni

cell. 340.7012823
e-mail: f.marinoni@cosapam.it

SERVIZIO DI RIPRODUZIONE E F.A.
Andrea Gusperti - Responsabile
cell. 391.4136350
email: andrea.gusperti@cosapam.it

Marco Barozzi
cell. 346.2147270
email: marco.barozzi@cosapam.it

Francesco Cisarri
cell. 328.0628605
email: francesco.cisarri@cosapam.it

Andrea Frassi
cell. 348.5689432
email: andrea.frassi@cosapam.it

Nicola Giugno
cell. 391.1698191
email: nicola.giugno@cosapam.it

Marco Montinaro
cell. 338.6459203
email: marco.montinaro@cosapam.it

Antonio Neglia
cell. 339.6337963
e-mail: antonio.neglia@cosapam.it

Giada Pasini
cell. 348.3778467
email: giada.pasini@cosapam.it

Francesco Raffa
cell. 346.3565019
email: francesco.raffa@cosapam.it

Jessica Russomando
cell. 347.7367758
e-mail: jessica.russomando@cosapam.it

Alberto Valenti
cell. 333.3383939
e-mail: alberto.valenti@cosapam.it

Anselmo Valenti
cell. 388.9362459
e-mail: anselmo.valenti@cosapam.it

Rete Vendita

LOMBARDIA

Raffaele Selvaggio (MI-LO-CO-LC-SO-MB)
cell. 340.7625802
e-mail: raffaele.selvaggio@cosapam.it

Filippo Casali (LO)
cell. 328.1656902
e.mail: filippo.casali@cosapam.it

Massimo Brognoli (MI-VA)
cell. 335.455190
e-mail: massimo.brognoli@cosapam.it

Giancarlo Cattagni (CR)
cell. 347.1876309
e-mail: giancarlo.cattagni@cosapam.it

Annachiara Vaccario (CR)
cell. 329.2295070

Giorgio Tomasoni (BG-BS-CR)
cell. 335.6175125
e-mail: giorgio.tomasoni@cosapam.it

Gabriele Bonetta (BS)
cell. 339.2894420
e-mail: gabriele.bonetta@cosapam.it

Domenico Gandaglia (BS)
cell. 340.2314621
e-mail: domenico.gandaglia@cosapam.it

Giovanni Gandaglia (BS)
cell. 339.5233693
e-mail: domenico.gandaglia@cosapam.it

Nicola Messetti (BS-CR)
cell. 348.3809058
e-mail: nicola.messetti@cosapam.it

Salvatore Reale (BS)
cell. 347.1520241
e-mail: salvatore.reale@cosapam.it

Stefano Montresor (MN)
cell. 348.4461718
e-mail: stefano.montresor@cosapam.it

Fabio Tamassia (MN)
cell. 329.9628106
e-mail: fabio.tamassia@cosapam.it

Luciano Remondini (MN)
cell. 333.4575418
email: luciano.remondini@cosapam.it

Lorenzo Remondini (MN)
cell. 347.2921769
email: lorenzo.remondini@cosapam.it

Franco Monteleone (PV)
cell. 333.2701964
e-mail: franco.monteleone@cosapam.it

Andrea Bruschi (PV)
cell. 329.1118829
e-mail: andrea.bruschi@cosapam.it

VENETO - FRIULI
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE


Stefano Montresor (Friuli)
cell. 348.4461718
e-mail: stefano.montresor@cosapam.it

Luciano Remondini (PD-VR)
cell. 333.4575418
e-mail: luciano.remondini@cosapam.it

Lorenzo Remondini (VE-TV-VI)
cell. 347.2921769
email: lorenzo.remondini@cosapam.it

Giorgio Tomasoni (TN-BZ)
cell. 335.6175125
email: giorgio.tomasoni@cosapam.it

PIEMONTE

Franco Monteleone (VB-NO-AL-VC)
cell. 333.2701964
e-mail: franco.monteleone@cosapam.it

Armando Trono (TO-CN)
cell. 336.244574
e-mail: armando.trono@cosapam.it


EMILIA ROMAGNA


Franco Monteleone (PC)
cell. 333.2701964
e-mail: franco.monteleone@cosapam.it 


Andrea Bruschi (PC)

cell. 329.1118829

e-mail: andrea.bruschi@cosapam.it

BEST SIRES s.r.l.

Tel. 02.7532954

e-mail: best.sires@tiscali.it


Claudio Amovilli (RE-PR)

cell. 336.648137

e-mail: claudio.amovilli@cosapam.it


Fiorindo Anceschi (RE-PR)

cell. 348.3141453


Roberto Miani (MO)

cell. 336.424420

e-mail: roberto.miani@cosapam.it


Lorenzo Remondini (BO)

cell. 347.2921769

e-mail: lorenzo.remondini@cosapam.it


LAZIO - CAMPANIA - TOSCANA

AGROTEAM S.p.A.
Tel. 06.61697740 Fax 06.61699019
e-mail: info@agroteam.it

Gianmarco Nardin (LT-FR)
cell. 327.2456178
e-mail: gianmarco.nardin@agroteam.it

Guido Dolci (Toscana - Lazio - Campania)
cell. 339.6483163
e-mail: guido.dolci@agroteam.it

UMBRIA - MARCHE - ABRUZZO
MOLISE - PUGLIA - BASILICATA

Silvano Monachesi
cell. 335.7815772
e-mail: silvano.monachesi@cosapam.it

SARDEGNA

Massimo Brognoli
cell. 335.455190
e-mail: massimo.brognoli@cosapam.it

CALABRIA

Giosofatto Teti
cell. 346.1052765
e-mail: giosofatto.teti@cosapam.it

SICILIA

Emanuele Burgaletta
cell. 335.337490
email: emanuele.burgaletta@cosapam.it