Co.S.A.P.A.M. Soc. Coop.

Via Fratelli Rossi Ettore ed Ercole Sante n.10-12
26826 Secugnago Lodi

Tel 0377.807835
Fax 0377.807843
Email info@cosapam.it

P.I. 01017220151

In Sede

DIREZIONE
Direttore
Luca Santuari
cell. 335.5267230
email: l.santuari@cosapam.it 

AMMINISTRAZIONE - CONTABILITA'

Responsabile 

Elisabetta Magioncalda - Interno 4 
e-mail: e.magioncalda@cosapam.it

 

Remo Gittardi - Interno 5
e-mail: r.gittardi@cosapam.it 

COMMERCIALE E LOGISTICA

Responsabile 

Donato Cicolini

Interno 2 - Cell. 335.6960410
e-mail: d.cicolini@cosapam.it 

Assistente Commerciale

Mariangela Locatelli
Interno 1 
e-mail: m.locatelli@cosapam.it 

Assistente Commerciale

Milena Sem

Interno 7 
e-mail: m.sem@cosapam.it 

Marketing e Comunicazione

Gloria Tamagni
Interno 6
e-mail: g.tamagni@cosapam.it 

Responsabile Recapito FA

Paolo Grando
Interno 8 
e-mail: p.grando@cosapam.it 

Recapito FA

Daniele Squintani
Interno 9
e-mail: d.squintani@cosapam.it 

Servizio Azoto

Giancarlo Migliorini
cell. 335.1835294
e-mail: g.migliorini@cosapam.it 

Servizio Consegne

Luca Corona

cell. 335.6960487

e-mail: l.corona@cosapam.it 

 

PIANI DI ACCOPPIAMENTO (WMS)
Gabriele Bonetta
cell. 339.2894420
e-mail: gabriele.bonetta@cosapam.it 

Andrea Bruschi
cell. 329.1118829
e-mail: andrea.bruschi@cosapam.it 

Carlo Chiodelli
cell. 335.8020864
e-mail: carlo.chiodelli@cosapam.it 

Marco Olivieri
cell. 340.3280620
e-mail: marco.olivieri@cosapam.it 

ASSISTENZA TECNICA E VETERINARIA
Carlotta Bacchiocchi
cell. 340.0028468
e-mail: c.bacchiocchi@cosapam.it 
 
COW MONITORING E SOFTWARE DAIRY MANAGEMENT
Sara Gotti
cell. 340.3526182
e-mail: s.gotti@cosapam.it 
 
SERVIZIO AGRONOMICO (Milano - Lodi)
Giorgio Facchini 
cell. 335.6544953 
e-mail: g.facchini@cosapam.it 


Francesco Marinoni

cell. 340.7012823
e-mail: f.marinoni@cosapam.it 

SERVIZIO DI RIPRODUZIONE E F.A.

Giada Pasini - Responsabile
cell. 340.1203127

email: giada.pasini@cosapam.it 

 

Marta Andreini

cell. 345.3232464

email: marta.andreini@cosapam.it


Marco Barozzi
cell. 346.2147270
email: marco.barozzi@cosapam.it 

 

Lorenzo Cappelli
cell. 333.2029595
email: lorenzo.cappelli@cosapam.it 


Francesco Cisarri
cell. 328.0628605
email: francesco.cisarri@cosapam.it 

Marco Montinaro
cell. 338.6459203
email: marco.montinaro@cosapam.it 

 

Antonio Neglia

cell. 339.6337963

email: antonio.neglia@cosapam.it 


Francesco Raffa
cell. 346.3565019
email: francesco.raffa@cosapam.it 

Jessica Russomando
cell. 347.7367758
e-mail: jessica.russomando@cosapam.it 

Alberto Valenti
cell. 333.3383939
e-mail: alberto.valenti@cosapam.it 

Anselmo Valenti
cell. 388.9362459
e-mail: anselmo.valenti@cosapam.it 

Rete Vendita

LOMBARDIA

Raffaele Selvaggio (MI-LO-CR-CO-LC-SO-MB)
cell. 340.7625802
e-mail: raffaele.selvaggio@cosapam.it 

Filippo Casali (LO)
cell. 328.1656902
e.mail: filippo.casali@cosapam.it 

Massimo Brognoli (MI-VA)
cell. 335.455190
e-mail: massimo.brognoli@cosapam.it 

Giancarlo Cattagni (CR)
cell. 347.1876309
e-mail: giancarlo.cattagni@cosapam.it 

Giorgio Tomasoni (BG-BS-CR)
cell. 335.6175125
e-mail: giorgio.tomasoni@cosapam.it 

Gabriele Bonetta (BS)
cell. 339.2894420
e-mail: gabriele.bonetta@cosapam.it 

Domenico Gandaglia (BS)
cell. 340.2314621
e-mail: domenico.gandaglia@cosapam.it 

Giovanni Gandaglia (BS)
cell. 339.5233693
e-mail: domenico.gandaglia@cosapam.it 

Nicola Messetti (BS-CR)
cell. 348.3809058
e-mail: nicola.messetti@cosapam.it 

Salvatore Reale (BS)
cell. 347.1520241
e-mail: salvatore.reale@cosapam.it 

Stefano Montresor (MN)
cell. 348.4461718
e-mail: stefano.montresor@cosapam.it 

Fabio Tamassia (MN)
cell. 329.9628106
e-mail: fabio.tamassia@cosapam.it 

Luciano Remondini (MN)
cell. 333.4575418
email: luciano.remondini@cosapam.it 

Lorenzo Remondini (MN)
cell. 347.2921769
email: lorenzo.remondini@cosapam.it 

Franco Monteleone (PV)
cell. 333.2701964
e-mail: franco.monteleone@cosapam.it 

Andrea Bruschi (PV)
cell. 329.1118829
e-mail: andrea.bruschi@cosapam.it 

VENETO - FRIULI
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE


Stefano Montresor (Friuli)
cell. 348.4461718
e-mail: stefano.montresor@cosapam.it 

Luciano Remondini (PD-VR)
cell. 333.4575418
e-mail: luciano.remondini@cosapam.it 

Lorenzo Remondini (VE-TV-VI)
cell. 347.2921769
email: lorenzo.remondini@cosapam.it 

Giorgio Tomasoni (TN-BZ)
cell. 335.6175125
email: giorgio.tomasoni@cosapam.it 

PIEMONTE

Franco Monteleone (VB-NO-AL-VC)
cell. 333.2701964
e-mail: franco.monteleone@cosapam.it 

Gianmario Ravera (TO-CN)
cell. 333.1078959
e-mail: gianmario.ravera@cosapam.it 

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA

 

Franco Monteleone (PC)
cell. 333.2701964
e-mail: franco.monteleone@cosapam.it

 

Andrea Bruschi (PC)

cell. 329.1118829

e-mail: andrea.bruschi@cosapam.it 

 

BEST SIRES s.r.l.

Tel. 02.7532954

e-mail: best.sires@tiscali.it 

 

Claudio Amovilli (RE-PR)

cell. 336.648137

e-mail: claudio.amovilli@cosapam.it 

 

Giosofatto Teti (PR)

cell. 346.1052765

email: giosofatto.teti@cosapam.it 

 

Fiorindo Anceschi (RE-PR)

cell. 348.3141453

 

Fabio Tamassia (MN)
cell. 329.9628106
e-mail: fabio.tamassia@cosapam.it 

 

Roberto Miani (MO)

cell. 336.424420

e-mail: roberto.miani@cosapam.it 

 

Lorenzo Remondini (BO)

cell. 347.2921769

e-mail: lorenzo.remondini@cosapam.it 

 

LAZIO - CAMPANIA - TOSCANA

Antonio Vagniluca (GR-RM-FR-LT-RI-VT)
cell. 347.1825048
e-mail: antonio.vagniluca@cosapam.it 

Lorenzo Romei (LT-FR)
cell. 389.1735659 
e-mail: lorenzo.romei@cosapam.it 

Silvano Monachesi (AV-BN-SA)
cell. 335.7815772 
e-mail: silvano.monachesi@cosapam.it 

UMBRIA - MARCHE - ABRUZZO
MOLISE - PUGLIA - BASILICATA

Silvano Monachesi
cell. 335.7815772
e-mail: silvano.monachesi@cosapam.it 

SARDEGNA

Massimo Brognoli
cell. 335.455190
e-mail: massimo.brognoli@cosapam.it 

CALABRIA

Francesco Lento
cell. 328.4399991 
e-mail: francesco.lento@cosapam.it 

SICILIA

Emanuele Burgaletta
cell. 335.337490
email: emanuele.burgaletta@cosapam.it